Lover Of My Heart

"A True Lover Gives Freedom To Another"
“A True Lover Gives Freedom To Another”

Copyright ©05/14/1999 Elizabeth Ellis
The man that I see is on fire for me,
He knows who I am and loves me for me!

The man that I see is intelligent and witty,
He charms those he meets with humorous ditty!

The man that I see is insightful and caring,
He embraces me with a love that is enduring!

The man that I see works hard with elation,
He steadily meets his every obligation!

The man that I see is deeper than the oceans,
He is never afraid to show his true emotions!

The man that I see is honest and free,
Because he knows who he is and who he can be!

~ Celebrating 20 Years with Ralph! ~

Leave a Comment

