Love’s Victory!

Trusting God's Love Brings Victories Song
Trusting God’s Love Brings Victories Song

Copyright ©03/22/2015 Elizabeth Ellis
God’s love is a great mystery
That reaches out through Eternity
A love that knows everything
Yet keeps drawing us close to Him
When burdened with anxious thoughts
Love’s embrace is in our hearts
Love whispers… to a listening ear
Wake up, my child and do not fear
Life’s trials will come you know
But I am always with you in life’s flow
So never give up, never lose heart
Have faith in me and do your part
For when you do OVERCOME…
Victories sweetness is your morning song!

I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.” (John 16:33 ESV)
But I will sing of your strength, in the morning I will sing of your love; for you are my fortress, my refuge in times of trouble. (Ps.59:16 ESV)
"He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To him who overcomes, I will give the right to eat from the tree of life, which is in the paradise of God." 
(Rev. 2:7 NIV)

Leave a Comment

