Love Arise In Me

Love Flows When Hearts Surrender to Jesus
Love Flows When Hearts Surrender to Jesus

Copyright ©04/25/2015 Elizabeth Ellis

O Lord, Your love makes me whole
A sweet perfume of my soul
You rejoice in my happiness
You console me when I weep
You lovingly correct me when I sin
You strengthen me deep within
Let Your love flow through me
Reaching all despite race or creed
Bestowing kindness with each good deed
Let forgiveness be my offering with every offense
Let Jesus be my only defence
Let my faith be girded with Your compassion
Let my eyes see with Your vision
Let all that I do glorify You, O Lord, Most High!

Leave a Comment

